Volunteers Needed

Thank you to those who have already volunteered to help! We have many needs covered at this point but still need help with both the “planning phase” and “day of” events.  Please contact Leslie Griffith and she will connect with the right person to work with. Bottom line, if you are willing to help we will gladly accept and find a spot you feel comfortable in. Thank You!

Volunteers needed in the planning phase:

  • If you are knowledgeable regarding Wi Fi boosters for rural area events – please contact us

Volunteers needed for day of events:  If you would like to help on a specific committee during the meet, we will put you in contact with that committee chairperson and you can coordinate with that person beforehand.

This list will change and be updated periodically according to committee chairperson needs:

  • Field committee set up/tear down/ logistics
  • Foul Judges
  • Runners
  • Lure restringing crew
  • Back up/ finish line judges

2021 Nationals Sponsoring Club Representatives and Planning Committee

British Columbia Whippet Racing Club Contacts:

Darian Adley  darieninsquish@gmail.com 

Maureen Walters  walters.maureen@gmail.com

Western Washington Whippet Association Contacts:

Don Cranshaw don@orsportal.com

Elise Cranshaw e.cranshaw@gmail.com

Washington Whippet Racing Club Contacts:

Mary Williams  mrsduck61@comcasst.net

Jeff and Ramona Bradley   dreams@bctonline.com

Southern California Whippet Association Contacts:

Susan Burt  susan@susanburt.com

Debbey Bartos  Debbey@mac.com